SEDA Research & Evaluation Small Grant Winners 2021

09 April 2021
SEDA Research & Evaluation Small Grant Winners 2021

Congratulations to our 2021 Small Grant Winners:

  • Emma Elvidge: FIRE PROJECT: Facing Failure In Research and Higher Education
  • Tracy Galvin, Dr Barry Quinn, Dr Mairead Corrigan, Dr Carole Parsons, Dr Dimitrios Lamprou, Dr Louise Carson and Dr Blánaid Hicks: Building a Community of Practice in ‘Design in Inclusive Curriculum to improve Equality and Diversity’ (DICED)
  • Dr Gemma Mansi, Simon Leggatt, Sharon Perera, Dr Emma Kennedy, Prof Bruce Cronin: Promoting student belonging through online learning communities; development in partnership with staff and students
  • Orlagh McCabe, Stephanie Aldred, Dr Peter Gossman, Dr Stephen Powell: Evaluating the role of dialogue in virtual teaching observations
  • Dr Selma Omer, Dr Pirashanthie Vivekananda-Schmidt, Dr Fran Oldale: Centring the voices of our BAME students towards creating a more inclusive learning environment.