New SEDA Fellowship Holders

05 June 2017
New SEDA Fellowship Holders

Congratulations to our new Fellowship holders:

  • Matthew Allen, Swansea University
  • Mark Anderson, Imperial College London
  • Rebecca Bouckley, Tavistock and Portman NHS Foundation Trust
  • Katarzyna Brys, GSM London
  • Mandy Frake-Mistak, York University, Canada
  • Sarah Gibbons, University of Limerick
  • Isobel Gowers, Writtle College
  • Victoria Hart, GSM London
  • Anna Hunter, University of Central Lancashire
  • Ruth Johnstone, Edinburgh Napier University
  • Valerie Lawrenson, University of Central Lancashire
  • Claire McAvinia, Dublin Institute of Technology
  • Tracey McKillen, University of Limerick
  • Aster Mekonnen, GSM London
  • Roger Penlington, Northumbria University
  • Daniel Philips, GSM London
  • Julie Usher, University of Northampton

If you are interested in gaining the SEDA Fellowship, then theĀ Supporting and Leading Educational Change course, which leads to Fellowship, is due to run again from October 2017.