SEDA’s administration is provided by the following staff from the Association of Commonwealth Universities:

  • Louise Loughlin, SEDA Administrator, leads the team and is Secretary to the Executive, PDF, Scholarship & Research and Services and Enterprise Committees
  • Joseph Callanan┬áis the Events and Publications Officer and services the Conference & Events, Papers and Educational Developments Editorial Committees
  • Alena Kristova, looks after SEDA’s invoicing and payment requirements

The SEDA Office is based within the offices of the Association of Commonwealth Universities in Woburn House in central London.