New Fellowship holders

28 June 2023

Congratulations and very well done to the people listed below who have recently achieved Senior Fellowship of SEDA:

Fran Arrigoni
Nicola Beer
Anna Clampin
Laura Hills
Mary Jacob
Jade Kimberley
Rob Lowney

And congratulations to the following, who were awarded Fellowship of SEDA earlier this year:

Gayle Brewer
Cath Caldwell
Sarah Elsegood
Jamie Heywood
Christopher Little
Jackie Lysaght
Richard Nelson

You can find further information on SEDA’s Fellowship schemes here and a list of all of our Fellowship holders here.