Services and Enterprise Committee

View sub-committee terms of reference

Elaine Fisher, University of Westminster, Co-Chair

Jaki Lilly, Anglia Ruskin University, Co-Chair   Jaki.Lilly@ANGLIA.AC.UK

Nicholas Bowskill, University of Derby

Mike Laycock, Independent Consultant

Clare Power, University of Bath

Claire Ridall, Sheffield Hallam University

Angélica Rísquez, University of Limerick

Mark Weyers, International Institute of Academic Development (IIAD)

Sarah Wilson-Medhurst, HE Consultant and Researcher, SEDA Fellowships Co-Ordinator

James Wisdom, Independent Consultant

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481