New SEDA Fellows

Posted on: Tuesday 07 July 2020

New SEDA Fellows

SEDA congratulates the following people who have been awarded Fellowship of SEDA:

Ann Bingham, University of Southampton

Charlotte Stevens, Open University

Michael Drayson, Bath Spa University

Ann Tilbury, University of the Highlands and Islands

Catherine Bennett, University of Warwick

Jay Rixon, Open University

Wendy Garnham, University of Sussex

Virna Rossi, Ravensbourne University

Laura Costelloe, Mary Immaculate College

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481