New SEDA Fellows

Posted on: Monday 30 September 2019

New SEDA Fellows

SEDA congratulates the following people who have been awarded Fellowship of SEDA:

Stephanie Aldred, Manchester Metropolitan University

Mark Davies, University of South Wales

Christy Evans, University of Central Lancashire

Julia Hope, University of Kent

Donna Hurford, University of Southern Denmark

Erika Kustra, University of Windsor

Kay Maddox-Daines, Acacia Learning

Orlagh McCabe, Manchester Metropolitan University

Ruth Mewis, Lancaster University

Stylianoudaki Persefoni, University of Dundee

Shikha Raturi, University of the South Pacific

Paul Seldon, Imperial College London

Chunming Tai, Institute of International Education Canada

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481