New SEDA Fellowship Holders

Posted on: Sunday 01 June 2014

Congratulations to the following individuals who have successfully completed our Supporting and Learning Educational Change course and been awarded Fellowship of SEDA.

Roisin Donnolly FSEDA, Dublin Institute of Technology
Darren Gash FSEDA, University of Surrey
Karen Hamilton FSEDA, Open University
Lisa Hayes FSEDA, University of Bedfordshire
Juliet Hinrichsen FSEDA, University of Greenwich
Deena Ingham FSEDA, Loughborough University
Kathryn James FSEDA, University of Wales, Trinity St David
Tamsin Lister FSEDA, Open University
Giles Martin FSEDA, University of Bath
Fiona McHardy FSEDA, University of Roehampton
Julian Priddle FSEDA, Anglia Ruskin University
Jen Smith FSEDA, Keele University
Penny Sweasey FSEDA, Manchester Metropolitan University

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481