Posted on: Monday 22 April 2013

SEDA is pleased to announce that we have received the following nominations for the team legacy award:

  • University of the Arts, London, Centre for Learning and Teaching in Art and Design
  • Birmingham City University, Centre for Enhancement for Learning and Teaching
  • The Oxford Centre for Staff and Learning Development (Oxford Brookes University)
  • Scottish Higher Educational Development (SHED)

And the following nominations for individual legacy awards:

  • David Baume
  • Sally Brown
  • John Doidge
  • Graham Gibbs
  • Mick Healey
  • David Jaques
  • Lawrie Phipps
  • Liz Shrives
  • Gina Wisker

The award winners will be announced at our celebratory Gala Dinner on 18th May in Leeds.

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481