SEDA welcomes new Executive Committee Members

Posted on: Monday 04 June 2012

Welcome to new Executive Committee members: Joelle Adams, Sue Beckingham, Jo Peat and Sue Thompson. We also welcome Pam Parker as the new SEDA Vice-Chair and Stephen Bostock as the new SEDA Co-Chair.

For a full list of SEDA's Executive Committee members see:

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481