SEDA Executive Committee

SEDA Executive Committee Terms of Reference

Clara Davies  SFSEDA, Co-Chair 

Carole Davis, Solent University, Co-Chair 

Jo Peat, Roehampton University, Vice-Chair 

James Wisdom
, Independent Consultant, Company Secretary & Interim Co-Chair, Papers Committee

Maurice Teasdale, Treasurer

Sue Beckingham
FSEDA, Sheffield Hallam University

Penny Burden, Kingston University

Nigel Dandy, University of York

Mary Fitzpatrick SFSEDA, University of Limerick 

Helen King SFSEDA, University of Bath

Jenny Lawrence, University of Hull

Pam Parker SFSEDA, City, University of London

Clare Power FSEDA, University of Bath

Rowena Senior FSEDA, Aston University

SEDA Committee Chairs are ex officio members of the Executive Committee

Roisin Curran, Ulster University, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Elaine Fisher FSEDA, University of Westminster, Co-Chair, Services and Enterprise Committee

Charl Fregona, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Peter Hartley, Co-Chair, Conference and Events Committee

Jaki Lilly, Anglia Ruskin University, Co-Chair, Services and Enterprise Committee

John Peters,  Newman University, Birmingham, Chair, Scholarship and Research Committee

David Walker, University of Sussex, Co Chair, Conference and Events Committee 

Rebecca Turner, University of Plymouth, Interim Co-Chair, Papers Committee

Professor Gina Wisker
SFSEDA, University of Brighton, Editor, IETI Journal


A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481