Educational Developments Editorial Committee

Sub-Committee Terms of Reference

James Wisdom, Independent Consultant, Chair 

Amy Barlow, University of Winchester    

John Bostock
, Edge Hill University                   

Carole Davis, Queen Mary, University of London

Peter Gossman, Manchester Metropolitan University

Alison James, University of Winchester

John Lea, Canterbury Christ Church University 

Steve Outram, HE Consultant and Researcher

Ellie Russell, The Student Engagement Partnership

Claire Taylor
, Glyndwr University

Alan Wright, University of Windsor

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481