In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > Executive Committee

SEDA Executive Committee

SEDA Executive Committee Terms of Reference

Stephen Bostock SFSEDA, Glyndŵr University Wrexham, Co-Chair

Pam Parker SFSEDA, City University London, Co-Chair

Julie Hall SFSEDA, Roehampton University, Vice Chair (outgoing)

Joelle Adams FSEDA, Bath Spa University, Vice Chair (incoming)

James Wisdom, Independent Consultant, Company Secretary

Maurice Teasdale
, Sheffield Hallam University, Treasurer

Sue Beckingham
FSEDA, Sheffield Hallam University

Sandy Cope, University of Hull

Penny Burden, Kingston University

Clara Davies
 SFSEDA, University of Leeds

Yaz El Hakim AFSEDA, University of Winchester

Mike Laycock, Independent Consultant

Jo Peat
FSEDA, Roehampton University

Clare Power FSEDA, Bath Spa University

Liz Shrives SFSEDA, HE Consultant

Sue Thompson
, Independent Consultant

SEDA Committee Chairs are ex officio members of the Executive Committee

Jenny Eland
, Birmingham City University, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Lynnette Matthews FSEDA, University of Leicester, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Jac Potter
FSEDA, Papers Committee

Claire Taylor
FSEDA,St Mary's University, Co-Chair, Conference and Events Committee

Professor Gina Wisker
SFSEDA, University of Brighton, Chair, Scholarship and Research Committee and Editor, IETI Journal

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development