In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > Conference and Events Committee

Conference and Events Committee

Sub-Committee Terms of Reference

Sandy Cope, University of Hull, Co-Chair

David Walker, University of Sussex, Co-Chair 

Fran Beaton
, University of Kent

Sue Beckingham FSEDA, Sheffield Hallam University

Fiona Campbell, Edinburgh Napier University

Nigel Dandy, University of York

Peter Hartley, Independent Consultant 

Peter Lumsden, University of Central Lancashire

Bridget Middlemas
, Roehampton University

Louise Naylor
, University of Kent

Pam Parker, City University London

Chris Rowell, Regent's College

Maurice Teasdale
, Sheffield Hallam University

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development