In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > Executive Committee

SEDA Executive Committee

SEDA Executive Committee Terms of Reference

Stephen Bostock SFSEDA, Co-Chair

Pam Parker SFSEDA, City University London, Co-Chair

Yaz El Hakim AFSEDA, University of Winchester
, Vice-Chair (incoming)

James Wisdom
, Independent Consultant, Company Secretary

Maurice Teasdale
, Sheffield Hallam University, Treasurer

Sue Beckingham
FSEDA, Sheffield Hallam University

Penny Burden, Kingston University

Clara Davies
 SFSEDA, University of Leeds

Mike Laycock, Independent Consultant

Jo Peat
FSEDA, Roehampton University

John Peters, Newman University College, Birmingham

Clare Power FSEDA, Bath Spa University

Liz Shrives SFSEDA, HE Consultant

Rebecca Turner, University of Plymouth

SEDA Committee Chairs are ex officio members of the Executive Committee

Sandy Cope, University of Hull, Co-Chair, Conference and Events Committee

Jenny Eland
, Birmingham City University, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Elaine Fisher FSEDA, Independent Consultant, Co-Chair, Services and Enterprise Committee

Jaki Lilly, Anglia Ruskin University, Co-Chair, Services and Enterprise Committee

Lynnette Matthews FSEDA, University of Leicester, Co-Chair, PDF Committee

Jac Potter
FSEDA, Papers Committee

David Walker, University of Sussex, Co Chair, Conference and Events Committee 

Professor Gina Wisker
SFSEDA, University of Brighton, Chair, Scholarship and Research Committee and Editor, IETI Journal

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development