Professional Development Framework (PDF) Committee

PDF Committee Terms of Reference


Rachael Carkett
, University of Bath, Co-Chair,

Vicky Davies, University of Ulster, Co-Chair,

Jenny Eland , Birmingham City University, Vice-Chair


Angela Benzies , Independent Consultant 

Jessica Claridge , Independent Consultant

Ali Cooper, Lancaster University  


Roisin Curran, University of Ulster 

Charlotte Fregona, London Metropolitan University

Lynnette Matthews, University of Leicester  


Kathryn McFarlane, Staffordshire University

Ruth Pilkington, University of Central Lancashire

Keith Smyth , University of the Highlands and Islands

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481