Home > News

SEDA welcomes new Executive Committee Members

Welcome to new Executive Committee members: Joelle Adams, Sue Beckingham, Jo Peat and Sue Thompson. We also welcome Pam Parker as the new SEDA Vice-Chair and Stephen Bostock as the new SEDA Co-Chair.

For a full list of SEDA's Executive Committee members see: http://seda.ac.uk/about.html?p=2_3_1

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy office@seda.ac.uk | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development