In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > Services and Enterprise Committee

Services and Enterprise Committee

View sub-committee terms of reference

Elaine Fisher, Inteldiffusion, Vice-Chair

Jaki Lilly, Anglia Ruskin University, Vice-Chair   Jaki.Lilly@ANGLIA.AC.UK

Nicholas Bowskill

Yaz El Hakim
, University of Winchester

Marita Grimwood, SEDA Fellowships Co-ordinator

Peter Hartley
, University of Bradford

Mike Laycock, Independent Consultant

Clare Power, Bath Spa University

James Wisdom, Independent Consultant

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development