In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > PDF Committee

Professional Development Framework (PDF) Committee

PDF Committee Terms of Reference

Jenny Eland
, Birmingham City University, Co-Chair

Lynnette Matthews, University of Leicester, Co-Chair

Rachael Carkett
, University of Bath, Vice-Chair,

Vicky Davies, University of Ulster, Vice-Chair,

Angela Benzies, Edinburgh Napier University

Jessica Claridge , Independent Consultant

Ali Cooper, Lancaster University  

Roisin Curran, University of Ulster

Charlotte Fregona, London Metropolitan University

Kathryn McFarlane, Staffordshire University

Ruth Pilkington
, University of Central Lancashire

Keith Smyth , University of the Highlands and Islands

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development