In this Section -
About SEDA


Home > About SEDA > How is SEDA governed? > Educational Developments Editorial Committee

Educational Developments Editorial Committee

Sub-Committee Terms of Reference

James Wisdom, Independent Consultant, Chair

Viv Caruana, Leeds Metropolitan University


Peter Gossman,
Glyndŵr University

John Lea, Canterbury Christ Church University

Debbie McVitty,
National Union of Students

Chrissi Nerantzi, Manchester Metropolitan University

Steve Outram, The Higher Education Academy

David Ross, University of the West of Scotland

Lorraine Stefani, University of Auckland

Karen Strickland, Robert Gordon University

Naomi Thompson, University of Roehampton

Sitemap | Contact | View Cart | Register an account | Log In | Refund Policy | Registered charity no. 1089537 | Registered company no. 3709481

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development