Conference and Events Committee

Sub-Committee Terms of Reference


Sandy Cope, University of Hull, Co-Chair

David Walker, University of Sussex, Co-Chair 

David Baume, HE Consultant

Fran Beaton
, University of Kent

Fiona Campbell, Edinburgh Napier University

Nigel Dandy, University of York

Mary Fitzpatrick, University of Limerick

Peter Hartley, Independent Consultant 

Peter Lumsden, University of Central Lancashire 

Annamarie McKie, University of the Creative Arts                               

Louise Naylor
, University of Kent

Pam Parker, City University London

Clare Power, Bath Spa University

Karen Strickland, Robert Gordon University                           

Maurice Teasdale
, Sheffield Hallam University

A member of the International Consortium for Educational Development
Registered charity no. 1089537
Registered company no. 3709481